Current Graduate Students

Welcome to the graduate student information section for students currently enrolled in the MS, DNP and PhD programs. Be sure to visit the pages in this section on Course Registration, Clinical Requirements, Academic Forms, Academic Policies & Procedures, and Graduation. To access Plans of Study and program specific information visit Graduate Nursing Programs.

Administration and Staff

ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR PhD PROGRAM
Karen D'Alonzo, Ph.D., R.N., A.P.N.c.
kdalonzo@rutgers.edu

ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR APN PROGRAMS
Suzanne Willard, Ph.D., R.N., A.P.N.c., F.A.A.N.
S.willard@rutgers.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Olisha McKenzie, D.R.E.
omckenzi@rutgers.edu

For specific graduate program or registration issues, please contact:

GRADUATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Larry Wallace, B.A.
larry.wallace@rutgers.edu

For questions specific to a Specialty Area please contact the appropriate Specialty Director below or the DNP Program Director (listed above)

SPECIALTY DIRECTORS

ADULT/GERONTOLOGY ACUTE CARE
Dr. Helen Miley
hmiley@rutgers.edu

ADULT/GERONTOLOGY PRIMARY CARE
Dr. Rita Musanti
rita.musanti@rutgers.edu

FAMILY NURSE PRACTITIONER
Dr. Susan Caplan
susan.caplan@rutgers.edu

LEADERSHIP
Dr. Edna Cadmus
ednacadm@rutgers.edu

PEDIATRICS
Dr. Rachel Lyons
rachel.lyons@rutgers.edu

PSYCHIATRIC MENTAL HEALTH
Dr. Richard Pessagno
richard.pessagno@rutgers.edu

RESIDENCY COORDINATOR
Dr. Courtney Reinisch
courtney.reinisch@rutgers.edu